Professional translations from the certified translation agency you trust

EHI Linguation OnTrustNet Linguation WebShop Linguation Made in Germany

Upload your document to receive an instant quote and delivery information. A quick and easy process for a professional translation.

1

Upload document

Upload document to be translated

2

Price and delivery

Receive an instant quote

3

Start Translation

We start with your translation

You will benefit from our expertise and get a fast and professional translation at reasonable prices.

Academic Translations

Linguation provides a professional and reliable translation service for various disciplines including medicine, social sciences, engineering, law, economics and humanities. Your translation is carried out exclusively by trained specialist translators. Our goal is to provide you with a translation service of the highest quality. The price does not vary, regardless of whether it is a scientific, legal, technical or product translation. Linguation gives you the opportunity to upload your required translation 24/7. In addition, we offer a professional translation in a variety of language combinations, including English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Arabic and or Turkish. We are a reliable translation agency that is capable of high-quality, fast translations of academic texts. For detailed information, click here.

INSTANT QUOTE

Legal Translations

We can take care of all your legal translation requirements, regardless of whether they are contracts, court decisions, legal texts or regulations. Through our large network of translators and an optimized translation process, we are sure to guarantee a reliable and high-quality service of all your legal documents. Moreover, our 24/7 online uploading platform will give you access to request a legal translation at any time that is of convenience for you. For detailed information, click here.

INSTANT QUOTE

Technical Translations

We offer a reliable online translation service for all your technical translations. Contact us if you need assistance in the translation of technical content. We will work towards a fixed delivery date by providing a translation that is fast and accurate. Our professionals can translate any document into a variety of languages by always using the correct terminology and exemplary writing conventions. When it comes to translating technical matter such as user manuals, reports or other technical content, Linguation is there for you. As an online translation agency, we will specifically tailor to your needs and deliver a quality service that exceeds our standards. For detailed information, click here.

INSTANT QUOTE

Medical Translations

Linguation offers medical translations to the highest quality standards. We can guarantee this high standard through our large network of specialist translators. In addition, we provide proofreading services that will check for the accuracy of every translation. This final check is carried out by a medical translator, who will always ensure a high-quality medical translation. Whether you require the translation of medical articles, case discussions, descriptions of medical products, remittances or medical reports, feel free to contact us. We offer a 24/7 online translation service to professionally translate your medical text. For detailed information, click here.

INSTANT QUOTE

Marketing Translations

When it comes to marketing translations, Linguation is the right choice. Whether you require the translation of texts, content or magazines, - we wi'll take care of it for you. Many digital companies need help translating the content of their online marketing page. We tailor to your needs and offer a large network of professional translators in the marketing industry. They will utilize the right keywords for you, to ensure that you can effectively communicate the correct message to your customers. Unlike other translation service providers, we do not concentrate solely on your translation, but also on the marketing concepts related your products or services. For detailed information, click here.

INSTANT QUOTE

Localization / Website Translations

The translation of web pages is a specialized translation field, which requires professionalism and knowledge about the technicalities of web pages. Linguation offers this website translation service and associated localization for specific countries. Whether you are an individual or an institution, you will always be left satisfied with our exceptional service. In order to reach a larger number of potential customers and to increase your sales revenue, we offer a reliable and fast translation service. Through our 24/7 online uploading platform, you can request an order for the translation service you require. You can always benefit from our large network of trained translators. For detailed information, click here.

INSTANT QUOTE

Choose the package that fits your budget

We offer various translation packages that are tailored to suit your needs at reasonable prices. If you require a general translation that is simple and accurate, opt for our "standard package". However, if you require a professional certified translation, the "professional package" would be better suited to meet for your requirements. Contact Linguation for the professional translation of any specialized document.

Certified translators
Tracking System
High quality translations
Instant price
Fast translation
Native speakers
Linguation Application

Linguation translation service is now one click closer

With our mobile apps, Linguation is now just a click away. Download our apps from Google Play or App Store, and complete your order to receive an instant quote and delivery information.



Professional Translators = High Quality Translations

Our greatest concern is always ensuring the satisfaction of every customer with our professional translation service. We work exclusively with native speakers who specialize in specific areas (scientific, medical, legal or technical translations, certified translations).

Our mission is to provide you with the highest quality translation service, tailored to your needs. Please be assured of the quality of our translations.

Do You Have Questions? Chat with us now: Live Support


Google Play Linguation Android Application App Store Linguation IOS Application

EHI Linguation OnTrustNet Linguation WebShop Linguation Made in Germany

Your verified partner for professional translations

Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise und erhalten Sie eine schnelle Lieferung Ihrer professionellen Übersetzung zu angemessenen Preisen.

Wissenschaftliche Übersetzungen

Linguation ist Ihr professioneller und zuverlässiger Übersetzungsdienstleister für verschiedene Fachbereiche wie Medizin, Sozialwissenschaften, Ingenieurwesen, Recht, Wirtschaft oder Geisteswissenschaften. Die Übersetzung Ihres Artikels erfolgt ausschließlich durch ausgebildete Fachübersetzer. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen einen Übersetzungsservice mit höchster Qualität anzubieten. Egal ob wissenschaftliche, rechtliche, technische oder Artikelübersetzung, der Preis bleibt für Sie immer der gleiche. Linguation bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre professionelle Übersetzung 24/7 hochzuladen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen unsere professionelle Übersetzung in verschiedenen Sprachkombinationen, wie Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Russisch, Arabisch oder Türkisch. Wir sind Ihre Ansprechpartner, wenn es um qualitativ hochwertige und schnelle Übersetzungen von wissenschaftlichen Texten geht. Für detaillierte Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier.

PREIS BERECHNEN

Juristische Übersetzungen

Egal ob Übersetzungen von Verträgen, Gerichtsentscheidungen, Gesetzestexten oder Vorschriften – wir kümmern uns für Sie darum. Dabei liefern wir ihnen Ihre juristische Übersetzung absolut zuverlässig und von höchster Qualität. Dies können wir Ihnen aufgrund unserer großen Übersetzerdatenbank sowie unserer optimierten Prozesse ermöglichen. Dank unseres 24/7 Services können Sie Ihre juristische Übersetzung jederzeit auf unserer Übersetzungsplattform bestellen. Für detaillierte Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier.

PREIS BERECHNEN

Technische Übersetzungen

Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Online-Übersetzungsdienstleister für technische Übersetzungen. Wir sind genau die richtige Adresse, wenn Sie eine Übersetzung mit technischem Inhalt benötigen. Wir übernehmen die Übersetzung zuverlässig und mit festem Liefertermin und können Ihre Anfrage zudem immer schnell bearbeiten. Unsere Dolmetscher können in die verschiedensten Sprachen übersetzen und achten dabei immer auf die richtige Terminologie und die richtigen Begrifflichkeiten. Wenn es um Übersetzungen von technischen Benutzerhandbüchern, technischen Berichten oder sonstigen Texten mit technischem Inhalt geht, ist Linguation Ihr Ansprechpartner. Als Online-Übersetzungsbüro stellen wir uns genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein, um ihnen die beste Qualität liefern zu können. Für detaillierte Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier.

PREIS BERECHNEN

Medizinische Übersetzungen

Linguation bietet medizinische Übersetzungen nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards an. Diesen hohen Standard können wir aufgrund unseres breiten Netzwerks an Fachübersetzern gewährleisten. Außerdem führen wir nach jeder Übersetzung eine Lese- und Qualitätskontrolle durch. Diese abschließende Kontrolle wird von einem medizinischen Fachübersetzer durchgeführt und gewährleistet immer eine hochqualitative medizinische Übersetzung. Egal ob es um die Übersetzung von medizinischen Fachartikeln, Epikrisen, Beschreibungen medizinischer Produkte, Rücküberweisungen oder Arztbriefe geht, wir sind genau der richtige Ansprechpartner. Wir bieten einen 24/7 Online-Übersetzungsservice, um Ihren medizinischen Text professionell zu übersetzen. Für detaillierte Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier.

PREIS BERECHNEN

Marketing-Übersetzungen

Wenn es um Übersetzungen im Bereich Marketing geht, ist Linguation genau der richtige Ansprechpartner. Egal ob Textübersetzungen, Werbekonvertierungen, Übersetzungen von Inhalten oder Zeitschriften – wir kümmern uns für Sie darum. Viele digitale Unternehmen benötigen Unterstützung bei der Übersetzung von Inhalten im Rahmen Ihres Online-Marketings. Wir stellen uns genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein und bieten Ihnen ein großes Netzwerk an professionellen Übersetzern für diesen Bereich. Unsere Übersetzer wählen für Sie die passenden Keywords aus, damit Sie Ihren Kunden die richtige Botschaft kommunizieren können. Wir konzentrieren uns nicht wie andere Übersetzungsdienstleister rein auf Ihre Übersetzung, sondern auf die komplette Vermarktung Ihrer Produkte oder Dienstleistungen. Für detaillierte Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier.

PREIS BERECHNEN

Lokalisierung / Website-Übersetzungen

Die Übersetzung von Webseiten ist ein spezielles Übersetzungsfeld, welches Professionalität und Wissen über den Aufbau von Webseiten bedarf. Linguation bietet Ihnen diesen Website-Übersetzungsdienst und die damit verbundene Lokalisierung für bestimmte Länder an. Egal ob Einzelperson oder Institution – werden auch Sie einer unserer zufriedenen Kunden. Um eine größere Anzahl an potenziellen Kunden zu erreichen und somit Ihren Umsatz zu steigern, bieten wir einen zuverlässigen und schnellen Übersetzungsservice an. Dank unserer Übersetzungsplattform können Sie Ihre Übersetzung 24/7 bei uns bestellen. Profitieren auch Sie von unserem großen Netzwerk an geschulten Übersetzern. Für detaillierte Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier.

PREIS BERECHNEN

Wählen Sie das Paket, das zu Ihrem Budget passt

Zu fairen Preisen bieten wir verschiedene Übersetzungspakete, die genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind. Möchten Sie Geld sparen, entscheiden Sie sich für unser "Standardpaket". Benötigen Sie eine professionelle beglaubigte Übersetzung, bieten wir Ihnen unser Übersetzungspaket "Professionell". Linguation ist genau die richtige Adresse für professionelle Übersetzungen jeder Art.

Vereidigte Übersetzer
Verfolgungssystem
Hochwertige Übersetzungen
Sofortiges Preisangebot
Schnelle Übersetzung
Muttersprachler

Vertrauen Sie uns auch gerne kurze Dokumente wie Ihren Lebenslauf, Ihr Abschlusszertifikat oder Ihre Vollmacht an, die wir auch beglaubigt übersetzen können:

  • Handbücher & Anleitungen
  • Übersetzung von Fachbegriffen
  • Katalogübersetzung
  • Transkriptübersetzung
  • Übersetzung Ihres Reisepasses
  • Scheidungsunterlagen
  • Übersetzung einer Vollmacht
  • Übersetzung Ihres Abschlusszertifikats
  • Diplomarbeit
  • Vertragsübersetzung
  • Übersetzung der Geburtsurkunde
  • Übersetzung von Vorschriften
  • Übersetzung Ihres Gesundheitsberichts
  • Petitionsübersetzung
  • Dokumentenübersetzung
  • Praktikumszeugnis
  • Identitätsübersetzung (Personalweis)

Professionelle Übersetzer = Qualitativ hochwertige Übersetzungen

Oberste Priorität ist für uns es, dass Sie als Kunde mit unserem professionellen Übersetzungsservice zufrieden sind. Dafür arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit Muttersprachlern, welche auf die einzelnen Bereiche (wissenschaftliche, medizinische, juristische oder technische Übersetzungen, beglaubigte Übersetzungen) spezialisiert sind.

Unser Unternehmen hat die Mission, Ihnen individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittene und zuverlässige Übersetzungsleistungen in höchster Qualität zu bieten. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der Qualität unserer Übersetzungen.

Haben Sie Fragen? Schreiben Sie uns jetzt: Live Support

Google Rating
5
9 Bewertungen